Leśnictwa Leśnictwa

Łacha

Kozioł 68
18-500 Kolno

Leśniczy: Marek Skrzos
tel. 278 22 63, 505 093 791
email: marek.skrzos@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Anastazy Kalinowski
tel. 604 922 005

email: anastazy.kalinowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

Leman

ul. Leśna 15/2
18-525 Turośl

Leśniczy: Mariusz Zając
tel. 278 62 28, 731-888-197
email: mariusz.zajac@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Paweł Sendrowski
tel. 509 876 826

Podgórne

Ptaki 48
18-525 Turośl

Leśniczy: Witold Szloński
tel. 502 584 162
email: witold.szlonski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Janusz Odachowski
tel. 733-991-716

Krusza

ul. Leśna 15/1
18-525 Turośl

Leśniczy: Sławomir Pieńkowski
tel. 278 64 29, 601-637-337
email: slawomir.pienkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Andrzej Serafin
tel. 505 130 957
 

Kuzie

Kuzie 52
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Robert Trocki
tel. 214 11 82, 606-936-631
email: robert.trocki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Piotr Godlewski
tel. 510-232-110

 

Złota Góra

Kuzie 66
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Remigiusz Ptak
tel. 214 11 80, 505 130 953
email: remigiusz.ptak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Aneta Jabłońska
tel. 794 642 160

Morgowniki

Dębniki 80A
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Marek Bączek
tel. 217 53 05, 663-881-806
email: marek.baczek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Dobrylas

Piasutno Żelazne 17A
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Tadeusz Góralczyk
tel. 784 375 939
email: tadeusz.goralczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Grzegorz Dębek
tel. 606 936 641
email: grzegorz.debek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Gawrychy

Dłużewo 6
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Piotr Cieloszczyk
tel. 214 00 20, 606-793-985
email: piotr.cieloszczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mateusz Wawrzynowicz

tel. 602 143 363
email: mateusz.wawrzynowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Zbójna

Osowiec 7
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Marian Serafin
tel. 504-808-742
email: marian.serafin@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Marta Siwik
tel. 500-274-006

email: marta.siwik@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Piotr Harasim

tel. 509-629-497

email: piotr.harasim@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Wyk

Wyk 61
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Marek Niewiadomski

tel.  515-895-366

email: marek.niewiadomski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl