Webcontent-Anzeige Webcontent-Anzeige

Łacha

Kozioł 68
18-500 Kolno

Leśniczy : Anastazy Jan Kalinowski

tel.  278 22 63, 604 922 005
email: anastazy.kalinowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy :Marcin Jaśkiewicz

tel.  278 22 63,
email: marcin.jaskiewicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Leman

ul. Leśna 15/2
18-525 Turośl

Leśniczy: Mariusz Zając
tel. 278 62 28, 731-888-197
email: mariusz.zajac@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podgórne

Ptaki 48
18-525 Turośl

Leśniczy: Witold Szloński
tel. 502 584 162
email: witold.szlonski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Janusz Odachowski
tel. 733-991-716
emial: janusz.odachowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Krusza

ul. Leśna 15/1
18-525 Turośl

Leśniczy: Sławomir Pieńkowski
tel. 278 64 29, 601-637-337
email: slawomir.pienkowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Andrzej Serafin
tel. 505 130 957
email: andrzej.serafin@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl
 

Podleśniczy: Paweł Sendrowski
tel. 504 118 187
email: pawel.sendrowski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Kuzie

Kuzie 52
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Robert Trocki
tel. 214 11 82, 606-936-631
email: robert.trocki@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Złota Góra

Kuzie 66
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Remigiusz Ptak
tel. 214 11 80, 505 130 953
email: remigiusz.ptak@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Aneta Jabłońska
tel. 794 642 160
email: aneta.szlanska@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Piotr Harasim
tel. 509-629-497
email: piotr.harasim@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Morgowniki

Dębniki 80A
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Marek Bączek
tel. 217 53 05, 663-881-806
email: marek.baczek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Grzegorz Łada
tel. 507-724-164
email: grzegorz.lada@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

Dobrylas

Dębniki 80A
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Tadeusz Góralczyk
tel. 784 375 939
email: tadeusz.goralczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Piotr Godlewski
tel. 510-232-110
emial: piotr.godlewski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Gawrychy

Dłużewo 6
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Piotr Cieloszczyk
tel. 214 00 20, 606-793-985
email: piotr.cieloszczyk@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

 

Zbójna

Osowiec 7
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Grzegorz Dębek
tel. 606-936-641
email: grzegorz.debek@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Marta Siwik
tel. 500-274-006
email: marta.siwik@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

 

 

 

Wyk

Wyk 61
18-416 Zbójna

Leśniczy: Marek Niewiadomski
tel. 515-895-366
email: marek.niewiadomski@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl

Podleśniczy: Mateusz Wawrzynowicz
tel. 602 143 363
email: mateusz.wawrzynowicz@bialystok.lasy.gov.pl